Toxic Bish, Gizza and Crystal Line

I went to Toxic Bish this morning to slap the MM boards there and discovered a whole room FULL of free items.  I picked up a couple:

The outfit on the left includes the top, jacket and pants.  I love the different animal textures.  The shirt on the right is just right for something a little sexy to wear with pants!

I LOVE this pink jacket, which is a free gift from Gizza at Mimi’s Choice.  It is so girly!!

I went to Crystal Line and all I can say is W-O-W!  What beautiful jewelry there!  I found all of these free for joining the group (no fee!)

 

Leave a Reply

