SL vs RL – Western Boots

Yesterday, I was at a SIM called Silverado, Texas USA looking for spots to take photos.  I walked in to a store called Riders and was looking around.  I was looking at the boots and and to my surprise, discovered that they had a pair for sale that are VERY similar to a pair I have in RL!  I was really amazed at the quality of the items in the store.  Me being from Texas and loving western wear (especially my boots, I am up to 5 pairs now!!), I know good western wear quality.  Go check out the SIM, there are several stores as well as a club.  I will definitely have to go back (and maybe even buy a pair of SL boots!).

 

Stagecoach to Silverado, Texas USA 

Leave a Reply

