I’m all glittery!

I was on the Texture Hunt again today and one of the hunt prizes was located on this SIM with these two cuties, so I thought, what a great place for a photo!!

Vinyl Cafe has a fatpack of glitter jeans for only 1L!  This is the Dollarbie of the Day, so hurry before you miss out.  They comes in Red, Green, Grey and Blue.

The boots are from Bukka and are the Lucky Board prize.  I had just tpd there and my letter was on the board (hurry up and rez fast so I can get these!!!).  These come with a color HUD to change the sock and the boot color – soooo cool!

Leave a Reply

