Some group, some lucky, some cheap!

The latest group gift from Chop Zoey is just awesome – shoes!!  The details on these are beautiful – little jewels!

I check my LMs once in a while just to see if they still exist and hadn’t gotten any group notices from Glamorized so decided to check that out too.  Found these prim nails, which comes in two colors and includes a ring for ONLY 2L.  I love prim nails!!

While there, I walked around the SIM and found Multiple Personality Designs (MPD).  There are a couple lucky chairs there and I won this outfit.  It comes with boots too.  The outfits there are VERY reasonable.   I don’t think anything is over 3L – and that may be for the fatpack.  Very cute too!!

Leave a Reply

