Christmas at Winter Holiday Village

A couple weeks ago, I received this LM and knew I wanted to go to this place, but didn’t have the time.  Well, today I went and was I amazed!  This Sim is absolutely the most beautiful winter place I think I have ever seen.  Also a great place to take photos.  You can visit the village shop too – lots to buy for the holiday if you want to decorate or find a cute outfit.  I highly recommend taking a sleigh ride over to this place.  You will feel like you are in Santa Land!

Christmas at Winter Holiday Village

Leave a Reply

