Covergirl and BE Septem

My friend Ace told me about this SIM that has a couple shops with some really cute stuff, so I flew on over.  OMG!  The dress at Covergirl is absolutely adorable.  I told her I am ready for the Kentucky Derby now!!

Olivia dress – free at Covergirl 

On the same sim is BE Septem, and you can find 3 free purses FOR FREE!  Normally, I am not a purse kinda girl, but these are cute and went well with the outfit I got at Covergirl!

This one changes colors!

BE Septem – Same LM as Covergirl

Ace – this one is for you!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

