A long time ago, in a galary, far far away………

I LOVED the Star Wars movies (the originals, not the prequels).  I have always been a fan of space stuff  or science fiction.  I decided to have some fun and create an outfit that was “spacey” and then came across a sim that was perfect for this.  R2D2 and C3PO were my favorites in the Star Wars movies and R2D2 was here to pose with me!  This is a mix and match of various items I had in my inventory.  I hope to do more like this in the future – find a themed sim and dress with items I have in my inventory.  A new challenge for me!

Sim – Android Silver

 

Leave a Reply

