Dancing on my Rez Day

I almost forgot that today is my 5th Rez Day in Second Life!  I have a post on my other blog here as well.  I really can’t believe I have been in SL for FIVE years, I never thought I would even last a year.  But, here I am and there are days when I don’t want to log, but the days I do outweigh that.  In real life, I love to go country western dancing, I do that quite often so this post is very much like me in RL in the way I am dressed, even my hair style, being a “blonde in a bottle” with short hair!  So today I am kicking up my heels (or boots in this case) to celebrate!

5 edit WP

3 edit WP

2 editWP

 

One thought on “Dancing on my Rez Day

Leave a Reply

