Merry Christmas!

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas – wait – I can dream on.  I don’t remember the last time we had a white Christmas in our part of the state.  But I can still keep dreaming because, who knows, one of these Christmasses it could happen.  Never say never.

The house is all decorated and ready for friends and family gatherings. The trees you see here are from Storax Tree, absolutely amazing home decor.

Merry Christmas WP 1

I think I have been a good girl this year, haven’t gotten in to any trouble, haven’t sworn too much (ok, probably more than I should have, but people in this town need to learn how to drive!)  So Santa, I am hoping you bring me something nice!

Merry Christmas WP 2

dear-santa-i-have-been-very-good-this-year-well-mostly-good-well-a-bit-good-well-never-mind-ill-buy-the-present-myself-5b1d7 (1)

However you celebrate Christmas, I hope it is a joyful one!

Merry Christmas!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

