Happy 2016!

Wow, another year come and gone!  With that, I have decided to make some changes in my blogging.  I have been a bit overwhelmed at times in the past due to time constraints so starting this year, I am cutting back on whom I blog for.  Plus, I rather have quality in my blog postings rather than quantity.  And the time has come for me to do some inventory purging as well.  Out with the old, so I can get some new!

ZOZ is starting out 2016 by participating at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room with nail huds for Slink, Maitreya and ZOZ mesh nails – Dusted.  These come in colors or naturals.  These will be available until January 16.

ZOZ 1

ZOZ 2 Dusted

ZOZ 2 Dusted Natural

ZOZ @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room 

Credits:

Hair:  Analog Dog Joan (freebie)

Earrings:  Baubles by Phe Moonfeather (part of set) @ Designer Showcase

Dress:  Ana Markova Flutter Rum Pink @ Designer Showcase

Poses:  Purple Poses Nails

 

Leave a Reply

