Exploring

Starting this year, I want to do more exploring and taking photos of Sims that I particularly like.  Lately, I have been logging in to the Second Life web page and under “Blog Feeds” there are always posts called Highlights from Second Life Destination Guide, and I will go to some of these to see if I want to use for my blog posting locations.   I found one and took several photos of how talented people can be in designing a Sim.  Cica Ghost has created several sims and they are always inventive and imaginative.  Roots by Cica Ghost is so creative, I love all the details that went in to the construction of this sim.   You can get a notecard at the landing which gives details about Cica Ghost.

Roots by Cica Ghost 1

Roots by Cica Ghost 2

Roots by Cica Ghost 3

Roots by Cica Ghost 5
Selfie!

Roots by Cica Ghost

 

Leave a Reply

